top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadaravalarie

Don't Give Up

When you set out to create something, whether it be starting a new job or training yourself for that sport you love or even starting a business you know it will be hard work. There will be moments when you feel like you’ve had enough and it is time to let go. But you did not feel that when you had the end result in mind. You were passionate and focused to make it happen. You must learn to fight through the pain and the stress and keep in mind your final vision. Pain will leave you, but what you work and leave behind if you decide to push onward can last an eternity.

Don’t make excuses to not do something – that is easy. Never quit, and prove the people wrong who said you couldn’t achieve it.

The amount you put into into something is what you will take from it. If you don’t put in the time, the energy, the effort all you will see is the lack of result. You have to put your whole effort in to see the success shine through. There are no limits, except the limitations you put on yourself. There is always more to give.

The only way to get what you originally set out on this journey to get is to stick with it. Keep the thought of your goal in the front of your mind so when you feel like giving in you know what you want and why you’re fighting through the pain. You got this!!!!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Be Still

It’s been some time since I posted something…not because I have nothing to say. Because I do, I have lots to say but the key is saying something of significance to you. The realization that everyone i

Late Night Thoughts

After telling the 1st part of my life from age 2 to 11 for the book I've always dreamed of having written I have realized that the journey of life is filled with ups and downs, which is what shapes us

41 Life Lessons to Live

With each year, my life is becoming a series of #OKBOOMER moments. And that’s “ok”. I have fun with it and take it all in stride. Because truth be told, I’m finally in a place where I’m truly comfo

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page