top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadaravalarie

Late Night Thoughts

After telling the 1st part of my life from age 2 to 11 for the book I've always dreamed of having written I have realized that the journey of life is filled with ups and downs, which is what shapes us into the people we are. When you’re having a bad day or a good day there is value in perspective. It helps us remember that we can come out on the other side. This 1st chapter made me feel so many emotions that I have always been embarrassed to share with others and even guilty sharing. After a lot of time battling with my self about it I feel like it's been a huge weight lifted. I know there are so many others that also have a past that they may want to share but are scared of what others might think. Remember you are not alone!

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Be Still

It’s been some time since I posted something…not because I have nothing to say. Because I do, I have lots to say but the key is saying something of significance to you. The realization that everyone i

41 Life Lessons to Live

With each year, my life is becoming a series of #OKBOOMER moments. And that’s “ok”. I have fun with it and take it all in stride. Because truth be told, I’m finally in a place where I’m truly comfo

Friday Thoughts

After a restless nights sleep I woke up with a realization that I know will help those in a meaningless relationship whether it be a man or women you're pursuing or a friendship.... It’s every first t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page